Previous Client Reviews

  • Work event

    David C booked for their event • June 2024
    Kelly was amazing for an evening work event. Tailored her playlist to our summer-themed brief and was loved by the team here. Second time booking and I strongly recommend. Thank you
  • Beyond magical performance!

    Shannon P booked for their event • June 2024
    So professional yet warm and beautiful. Even down to the flowers wrapped round the microphone.  It made our wedding have such a wonderful atmosphere! We had so many people ask us how we found you and had loads of compliments.  Can't say enough great things about Kelly!
  • A stunning performance for our cocktail hour

    Charlotte A booked for their event • May 2024
    Kelly was incredible and played during our cocktail hour at our wedding. Her voice, stage presence and vibe is absolutely sensational and we would highly Kelly on a wedding day or any other event. Our guests commented on how amazing she was and everyone thoroughly enjoyed cocktail hour!! Lots of dancing and incredible atmosphere was created. Thank you so much Kelly, you are an amazing musician!!! Charlie & Craig x
  • a MASSIVE thank you from the Bishops for helping our dream day come true!

    Sam B booked for their event • March 2024
    Kelly sang at our wedding at Owlpen Manor on the 23rd March 2024 and WOW! The guests absolutely loved listening to her sing during our drinks reception in the barn. We have had so many messages saying how amazing she was so a MASSIVE thank you from the Bishops for helping our dream day come true!
  • The best decision I made for the wedding!

    Zara R booked for their event • November 2023
    Kelly is absolutely amazing! Her voice is stunning! She was so helpful with everything. All our guests really enjoyed the music and had an amazing time. Thank you so much
  • WOW!

    Georgie R booked for their event • November 2023
    Kelly was incredible, she wowed all of our guests and for us she made it such an incredible and memorable day by learning our first dance song and performing it excellently. Kelly has such a range of songs from slow to fast past which was perfect for how the wedding progressed. Thank you so much for making our day so special. We would give more stars if we could xx
  • Kelly was an utter gem! A truly talented musician and all round professional!

    Dan S booked for their event • September 2023
    Cant thank Kelly enough for her amazing voice, prowess on the guitar and overall lovely attitude. Kelly is a 10/10 performer and she set the tone perfectly for our wedding! Thanks again!
  • You have the most incredible voice

    Kathryn S booked for their event • September 2023
    Kelly thank you so much for being part of our special day! You have the most incredible voice and all of our guests loved the music. A huge thanks for learning a new song for walking down the aisle it really made the moment extra special. I need another event to book you again!
  • Kelly was amazing!

    Sam C booked for their event • September 2023
    Kelly was so lovely, her voice is lovely. All the guests commented on how lovely it was to have her playing during our drinks reception, really added to the atmosphere.
  • Perfect music for our wedding reception drinks!

    Shana N booked for their event • August 2023
    Everyone loved the music and thought Kelly had a fantastic voice. Several people were asking for her album / social media. Great addition to our day

Customer Reviews (139)

Performance quality:
Sound quality:
Behaviour:
Communication before and at your event:
Audience engagement:
Value for money:
Excellent
138
Good
1
OK
0
Unsatisfactory
0
Poor
0